top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Stay In The Know:

Welcome all!

Hey Lovelies!

Hey all and welcome to Miss Cherry's Second Life Experience!

My name is Cherry, and I have been in Second Life (SL) since 2011 but haven't been on as much as I've wanted, so I made this blog/vlog just for Second Life! I wanted to give my take on SL from fashion, to clubs and activities! Real life comes first however, but I will be trying to stay on top of this blog as much as possible!

If you guys have any advice or comment, questions, etc, please feel free to contact me! I am trying to get into the swing of things and I will be posting as much as I can! I will post news about RL as well, and keep a calendar so you guys can keep up with me and what I'm up to! Thank you so much for checking me out, and hope to see you back here soon!

Have a great rest of your day!

xoxo,

Cherry♥

bottom of page