top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Stay In The Know:

RANT POST: Skin irritation

Hey Lovelies!

Me, planning my blog posts and wanting to throw my laptop...

Okay, so I'm really frustrated at myself because after I bought the Catwa mesh head - Alice (basic), I found out that I don't have any skins that are able to be applied to the head!

I've been doing research because I've been wanting to do a good job updating my avatar, but I feel like I messed up royally and I can't ask for a refund. I want to fix this myself, but I've been feeling stuck and like I'm hitting a brick wall. I do thank everyone whose been helping me, and one of my good friends Hunni Daniels has helped me immensely with products that I can blog! I'm going to try to get my skin problem all figured out before I start posting outfits. I will post Look of the Day starting tomorrow (Monday, August 8th, 2016), and will also do some posts for Hunni's store [American Hunni] as well (they will be scheduled for different post dates, or I might just do one huge post, or several smaller posts!)

Anyways, thought I'd update you guys on what's going on! :)

Have a great rest of your day everyone!

xoxo,

Cherry

bottom of page