top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Stay In The Know:

Awkward Encounters...

Hey Lovelies!

So, you guys have probably been wondering what the hell happened to me, right?

Well I'm now homeless. I've been staying with my parents, sleeping in their living room, and it's been difficult. I would love to be on all the time like I was when I was staying at my mother in-law's place, but it's a little more awkward when there's no room where I can escape to and be able to shut the door and not have to worry about prying eyes and questions to what I'm doing and why people are talking nasty. I'm looking into getting a pair of headphones to solve one issue, the other is prying eyes.

I'm going to try and get a spot cleared out for me so that I can get back to work.

I have missed you guys so, so, so, so much and can't wait to be back again!

Until next time!

xoxo,

Cherry

bottom of page