top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Stay In The Know:

LotD #4 - New year, new Cherry!


Hey Lovelies!

 

Yes, I know my lovelies, this isn't a January post but this is my first Look of the Day post of 2017 and so many things have happened since the last LotD post!

Looks

Hair- no.comment by no.match

[In Black]

Skin- Ariel Tone 02 by *YS&YS* [Catwa Head Skin]

Venus Tone 02 by *YS&YS* [Belleza Body Skin]

Head- AnnaGrey by CATWA

[Basic Head]

Body- Belleza Freya by -Belleza- Tricky Boucher

[Eyes in brown and nails in red included]

Shape- Shape 7 by me

AO- FASHIONISTA sexy female AO by Tutys

Physics- Physic Fitted Mesh body by Perfect Body

[A1- physics low bounce] Clothing

Top- Emilly Blouse by NO CABIDE

Jeans- Jeans Emilly by NO CABIDE

Shoes- VIVI High Heels by R.icielli

[Beige & Gold]

Accessories

Earrings- Rose Earrings by JCNY

Ring- Lotus Mood Ring by JCNY

 

bottom of page