top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Stay In The Know:

Sick Day...

Hey Lovelies!

 

So, I've been sick for almost a week and lemme just tell ya'll now. I'm so over being sick. I think I got heat stroke, then on top of that allergies because cotton balls making it look like it's winter again, and the fact that I haven't been on my anti-depressants all contributed to me feeling like complete crap.

When you're sick, you usually (not all the time, but most of the time) get a fever to where you're overheated but you need to bundle up to sweat out the fever. Well...... try that when it's 75+ degrees out. Okay, that's a bad example to those who aren't from the Pacific Northwest. So 75+ degrees (+ humidity) equivalent to 90+ degrees (+humidity) and having to bundle up because of a fever. No bueno man... no... bueno.

Anyways, I've been in my room pretty much all day trying to take it easy, and hopefully I'll be able up and feeling better here in the next couple of days!

A couple updates:

 

1. I'll be getting a new laptop here within the next couple of days (before the week is through at least).

2. I'll be making a schedule here for sure, that is flexible so if anything unexpected happens no one's going to freak out because I haven't posted in awhile.

3. The official series that will be featured on my YouTube channel will be the following:

Adventurous Destinations

(Come along with me as I explore different places in SL!)

SL Tutorials with Miss Tory Tutorial

(From the basics like walking and changing your display name, to things you've always been curious about. Send me your questions or comments and I'll help you out!

If I, myself, don't have an answer, I will do some research or ask someone who does!)

Chit-Chat with Miss Cherry

(Hang out with me in my home, or another cozy location, where we talk about various topics! Send me your topics or questions, and I'll make sure to bring it up in our next chit-chat!)

Look/Outfit of the Day

(From the hair to the shoes, you'll see what I'm wearing and from who!)

Favorites of the Month

(From items to places and more!)

Channel updates

(not a series, but I'll want to keep you all informed about any changes I'll be making in the future)

Anyways guys, I hope to bring you some new content here soon-ish (depending on how I'm feeling) and I will catch you guys later!

-xoxo-

Cherry

bottom of page