top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Stay In The Know:

The end of Winter quarter!

So, if you guys have noticed, I've been MIA for a bit from my site, but also from my YouTube channel as well. Well.... my mom's health had taken a hit and she was having seizures and they were gradually getting worse. It only took 6 months for the doctors to finally decide that they were in fact seizures. Anywhoo, besides that, I've put myself back into school and I'm even more focused on getting my high school diploma and moving on into college. I'll be going back and forth from school to SL/gaming and my schedule will be completely trashed, but I'm determined on making it work because I want to be serious about my hobbies as well as my education. Why can't I do both, right?

Right, so I'll be going to college to get an AA in Arts for Visual Communications (graphic art, web design, advertisement, etc) and I'm totally pumped about it! Instead of focusing on just one aspect of Visual Communications, I'll be studying it all. I hope to transfer to a 4 year college as well, but we'll see. So I've been busy and for good reason, and not keeping up because I'm just a lazy, procrastinating butthole!

I hope that these 5 new videos, yes five videos- 2 are from Nov. of last year (my bad!) and the other 3 are new and from just a couple days ago! Enjoy!

bottom of page