top of page

Family Addition ♥

Hey all, sorry for the lack of updates. This year has been so hectic and emotionally raw, I'm surprised that I even have time to sleep. Anyways, I wanted to let everyone know that I have added more (yes, more...) to this crazy family.

It's my greatest pleasure to introduce the Class twins Devin and Cassie as well as 19SweetPoison91! I think I have a problem adding more and more accounts but I'm just going with the flow right now. I will be slowly adding content for each as time goes on.

Hope everyone had a nice September and I'm looking forward to seeing what everyone is up to this October, especially Halloween! I'm super excited and might do a calaboration with all the girls and the one lonely guy (Disaster)!

Hope you all have a spooktacular Halloween and get your candy and drink on!

Until next time~

Love,

Ileyia H.

p.s.

I'll be writing the blog posts under the account names, so keep a look out!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page